Williston Office

8 48th Avenue West

P.O. Box 1344

Williston, ND 58802

 

Office: 701-572-6301

WATS: 800-932-8750

Fax: 701-572-6270
 

 

Tyler Goodman, President

Cell: 701-770-6461

Email: tgoodman@borsheimcrane.com

 

Dan Sparks, Dispatch

Dispatch: 701-774-8506

Email: dispatch@borsheimcrane.com

 

West Fargo Office

P.O. Box 678

133 Main Avenue West

857 Main Avenue West

West Fargo, ND 58078

 

WATS: 877-582-7263

Fax: 701-282-8250

 

Bob Anderson, COO

Office: 701-282-7263

Cell: 701-799-0338

Email: banderson@borsheimcrane.com

 

Cory Dauner, Branch Manager, Sales

Cell: 612-240-8446

 

Email: cdauner@borsheimcrane.com

 

Joel Godfredsen, Sales

Cell: 701-866-6075

Email:mailto:jgodfredsen@borsheimcrane.com

 

Jarrod Puetz-Dispatch

Email: jpuetz@borsheimcrane.com

Accounts Receivable Department

P.O. Box 678

West Fargo, ND 58078

Email: ar@borsheimcrane.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Belfield Office

3280 Highway 85 North

Belfield, ND 58622

 

WATS: 877-582-7263

Fax: 701-575-2218

Office: 701-575-4050

Email: cschwindt@borsheimcrane.com

 

 

 

 

 

Minot Office

104 40th Avenue N

Minot, ND 58701

 

Office: 701-852-0226

Fax: 701-852-3644

Jeff Halland, Branch Manager

Cell: 701-578-5918

Fax: 701-852-3644

Email: jhalland@borsheimcrane.com